Our members 2021-2022

Music DirectorMichael Berec

1st Violin:
Ian Clarke, Concertmaster
Clive Davis
Karin Fenelius
Lucille Iacono

2nd Violin:
Anita Hancock, Principal
Zoe Clarke
Dimitrie Cepisca

Leise Warner, Principal
Esther Bogyo

Barb Dickson, Principal
Noah Clarke

Diana Parker Hood, Principal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s